For further information, contact one of the officers or chairpersons below.

President Marie Frank 321-945-4244
Vice President Carol Comstock 407-924-6112
Secretary Grace Hampton 407-737-8999
Treasurer Keri Pitts 321-297-3366
Director at Large Bill Barney 407-274-3873
Director Bill Paskert 407-579-6215
Director Mike Parrish 407-226-1458
Director Mike McCleskey 407-808-6453
Activity Chair Open
Camera Chair Jamie Dachtler 407-356-1374
Communications Chair Bill Paskert 407-579-6215
Equipment Chair Jamie Dachtler 407-356-1374
Meeting Chair Wendy McCleskey 407-273-6655
Membership Chair Keri Pitts 321-297-3366
Merchandise Chair Open
Safety and Training Chair Gwen Hagar 863-397-6304
Web Master Terry Keeney 321-784-3382



© Lockheed Martin Dive Club 2016